Our Outstanding Wrestler Awards went to the following Wrestlers for each Division that (1) Placed 1st in their bracket, and then (2) Had the most pins in the least amount of time.

STATE GRECO:

Peewee Division: **Jake Ellison** of Stillwater Wrestling Club - (3) pins in 1:57 min. Bantam Division: **Karson Pumnea** of Lolo Wrestling Club - (5) pins in 5:01 min.

Intermediate Division: Colton Martello of Northern MT Wrestling Club - (6) pins in 4:38 min.

Novice Division: Zaybin Stewart of Kalispell Wrestling Club - (3) pins in 3:32 min.

Schoolboy Division: Jordan Komac of Northern MT Wrestling Club - (3) pins in 2:50 min.

STATE FREESTYLE:

Peewee Division: **Eli Erdahl** of East Helena Wrestling Club - (3) pins in 1:53 min. Bantam Division: **Trey Hansen** of Butte Wrestling Club - (4) pins in 3:38 min.

Intermediate Division: Colton Martello of Northern MT Wrestling Club - (5) pins in 1:59 min.

Novice Division: **Zaybin Stewart** of Kalispell Wrestling Club - (3) pins in 2:18 min.

Schoolboy Division: Austin Ketchem of Darkhorse Wrestling Club - (5) pins in 12:22 min.

These OW's will receive a personalized apparel item, we will contact your club when they are ready. CONGRATULATIONS!

For our Team Trophy Results, we had the following:

STATE GRECO:

Small (1-15 wrestlers), Medium (16-29 wrestlers), & Large Team (30+ wrestlers) Trophies are based on total team scoring for all participating club members with at least three wrestlers in their bracket. Clubs must be USAW sanctioned to participate for all Team Awards.

Small Team Trophy Winner: Lil' Copperhead Wrestling Club with 52 pts.

2nd: Sudden Victory with 49 pts.

3rd: Lewistown Freestyle Wrestling with 42 pts.

Medium Team Trophy Winner: Helena Wrestling Club with 129 pts.

2nd: Northern Montana Wrestling Club with 108 pts.

3rd: Blitzkrieg Wrestling Club with 105 pts.

Large Team Trophy Winner: Butte Wrestling Club with 143 pts.

2nd: Billings Wrestling Club with 114 pts.

10-Man Team Pick Traveling Trophy is based on the scoring of 10 members of all teams, that have at least three wrestlers in their bracket.

10-Man Traveling Trophy Winner: Helena Wrestling Club with 88 pts.

2nd: Northern Montana Wrestling Club with 75 pts.

3rd: Billings Wrestling Club with 63 pts.

STATE FREESTYLE:

Small Team Trophy Winner: Lil' Copperhead Wrestling Club with 48 pts.

2nd: Sudden Victory with 47 pts.

3rd: Legends of Gold Montana with 40 pts.

Medium Team Trophy Winner: Helena Wrestling Club with 108 pts.

2nd: Northern Montana & Bozeman Hawk Wrestling Clubs with 101 pts.

3rd: Bozeman Mat Dogs with 82 pts.

Large Team Trophy Winner: Butte Wrestling Club with 169 pts.

2nd: Billings Wrestling Club with 86 pts.

10-Man Traveling Trophy Winner: Helena Wrestling Club with 82 pts.

2nd: Northern Montana Wrestling Club with 78 pts.

3rd: Bozeman Mat Dogs with 67 pts.

Thank you to all clubs that provided officials and workers to run this tournament!

Our Apparel was provided by 3X Gear of Fargo: www.3timegear.com

The Photographer Website is www.burningemberphotography.com

Lost and found items can be checked by calling Paulette McLane 579-0198.

From your Tournament Director Rick Gibson and Hosting Clubs - Thank you for supporting MT Greco and Freestyle Wrestling!

Blitzkrieg Wrestling of Livingston Bozeman Mat Dogs Wrestling Club